Library Closures

The Wetaskiwin Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2017. See our regular hours.

2017 Holidays and Closures

Monday, February 20 Family Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day
Monday, July 3 in lieu of Canada Day
Monday, August 7 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 4 Labour Day
Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 10 in lieu of Remembrance Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27 Christmas Floater Day
Monday, January 1 2018 New Year's Day