Library Closures

The Wetaskiwin Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2019. See our regular hours.

2019 Holidays and Closures

*NOTE: The library also closes at 3 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve

Monday, February 18 Family Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 5 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 2 Labour Day
Monday, October 14 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 11 in lieu of Remembrance Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26 Boxing Day
Friday, December 27 Closed
Wednesday, January 1 2020 New Year's Day