Library Closures for 2018

Published: August 30, 2018

The Wetaskiwin Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2017. See our regular hours.

2018 Holidays and Closures

Monday, February 19 Family Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, April 2 Easter Monday
Monday, May 21 Victoria Day
Monday, July 2 in lieu of Canada Day
Monday, August 6 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 3 Labour Day
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 12 in lieu of Remembrance Day
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve 
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26  Boxing Day
Tuesday, January 1 2018 New Year's Day