Library Closures

The Wetaskiwin Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2019. See our regular hours.

2019 Holidays and Closures

*NOTE: The library also closes at 3 pm on New Year's Eve

Monday, February 17 Family Day
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 3 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 7 Labour Day
Monday, October 12 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 11 in lieu of Remembrance Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26 Boxing Day
Sunday, December 27  Closed
Monday, December 28 Closed
Wednesday, January 1 2020 New Year's Day